The Aspuru-Guzik group prides itself in our continued collaboration with an increasing number of scientists from around the globe. We wish to warmly thank our current and past collaborators for combining their efforts with our own. In addition, we thank those who have done a short term project, which leads to the advancement of our lab.

Current Collaborators
  • Carlos Amador-Bedolla (Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México)
  • Zhenan Bao (Stanford University)
  • Gregory Beran (University of California, Riverside)
  • Jacob Biamonte (Oxford University)
  • Michele Ceotto (University of Milan)
  • Steven Jordan (MIT)
  • Sabre Kais (Purdue)
  • Seth Lloyd (MIT)
  • Peter J. Love (Haverford College)
  • Richard P. Muller (Sandia National Laboratories)
  • Geordie Rose (D-Wave Systems, Inc.)
  • Joshua Schrier (Haverford College)
  • Yihan Shao (Q-Chem, Inc.)
  • Michael Stopa (Center for Nanoscale Systems, Harvard University)
  • Michael Toney (Stanford University)

Past Collaborators
  • Julio Cesar Arce (Universidad del Valle, Colombia)
  • Fan Wu and Lalit Jain (Angstrom)
  • William A. Lester Jr. (Berkeley)
  • Colin Truncik (D-Wave Systems)
  • Hefeng Wang (Purdue University)